This is the beginning of an end of a beginning

Welcome to discover my new pages. My name is Teemu T. Mantsinen and I am a scholar of religion, working currently in the University of Turku, Finland. This will in time being be my new professional home page, where I will post some thoughts about what I do and what interests me as a scholar of religion and social world. Soon, very soon, I will add my academic details in Publications, Research etc. Hopefully there will be much more in there, as I embark in a quest for understanding life, humanity and claims made about them.

Leave a Reply

